Please use the filters below to get specific details about our partners based on the regions you choose.

Ahmedabad

M/s. Lallubhai Ishwardas & Co
Jainil Patel & Hardik Patel
602, Abhijeet-1,
Nr. Mithakhali Six Roads, Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad-380006
lipapers@gmail.com
9173536963
9825157727

Bangalore

Eco365 – NEO SYSTEK
Goutam Surana & Ranjitha MS
#9, Gudu, Ganapathi Nagar,
Bangalore-560026
ranjitha@eco365.co.in
goutam@eco365.co.in
+919900070950
+918884410022

Chandigarh

Gurukripa Enterprises
Mr. Satinder Gupta
Shop no 1055/7, Above Guru Nanak Atta Chakki
Govindpura, Manimajra

Punjab
Chandigarh-160101
gurukripa1449@gmail.com
+91 90238 81449

Chennai

Bimco Energy
Vijay Chordia
No 48, Subbarayan 4th Street, Nammalwarpet
Landmark : Podi Kada Bus Stop, Konnur High Road, Ayyanavaram
Chennai-600012
info@bimcoenergy.in
vchordia@bimcoenergy.in
9840549865
04426452100

Coimbatore

M/s Swateekha Marketing
S. Ramesh Raja
438, R G Street,
( Vijaya Lodge Building),
Coimbatore-641 001
swateekha.mktg@gmail.com
+91 98427 58395

Hyderabad

SB Enterprises
K Rambabu
6-4-472/7, Plot no 52,
Bhoiguda, Musheerabad
Hyderabad
sbent012011@gmail.com
+917337591857

Indore

Ratan Pack & Mart
Mr. Govind Dhanotiya,
1, Ram Laxman Bazar,
Indore-452007
govind777dhanotiya@gmail.com
7879278222

Jaipur

Greenage Ecopack
Mr. Tushar Arora
F-278, Road No-13,
Vishwakarma Ia
Jaipur-302013
connect@greenage.co.in
+91 9702222385

Kolkata

Shri Balaji Packaging
Mr.Yash Murarka
P-80 CIT Road Scheme-VII-M
Kankurgachi
Kolkata-700054
yashmurarka95@gmail.com
shribalajipackagingkolkata@gmail.com
9836449177
8240151627

Lucknow

Synergy Enterprises
Mr. Nitesh Kumar Singh
3/1, Vinay Khand Gomtinagar
Patrakarpuram
Lucknow
synergyenterprises0007@gmail.com
7081587778

Mumbai

Saattvic Ecocare Products LLP
Mr. Ashish Modi Ms. Hashveen Kaur Bedi
Siddiqui Compound, Opp.tinka stones pvt.ltd ,
Marg, Pathanwadi , Malad East,
Near Malika Hotel,
Mumbai-400097
ashish@saattvic.in
hashveen@saattvic.in
9819774661
8355989870

New Delhi

Direct Sources
Mr. Yogesh Kumar
16B/15 Dev Nagar,
Karol Bagh,
New Delhi-110005
prestigetissues@yahoo.co.in
yogeshtaak26@gmail.com
9971179360

Patna

Chandan Distributors
Mr. Niranjan Choudhary
Adarsh Nagar , Road No-02 , Phulwarisarif – 801505 Patna, Bihar
Patna-801505
chandandistributors@gmail.com
+91 9308024796

Pune

Jaibhagwan Shivkumar Agarwal
Ronak & Kashish Bansal
Gala no. 662, Gate No. 9, Near Rajendra Roadlines, Market Yard
Pune-411037
ronakb77@gmail.com
+919730406906
+919822256503

Raipur

Aurum
Vinay Jain and Parul Jain
C-45/5 Tagore Nagar
Chhattisgarh
Raipur-492001
aurumtableware@gmail.com
8224000009
7869334346

Surat

MTC Disposable Eco Products Pvt Ltd
Mr. Jayesh Patel
G-34 Apple Square Near Yogi Chowk, Varachha – 395006 Surat, Gujarat
Surat-395006
jayeshpatel495@gmail.com
+91 9913180828

Vizag

Sri Bhargavi packings
Mr Subramaniam Uri
D.No 27-3-27/1, Spring road, Purna market, Vishakapatnam 530002
Vizag-530002
sreebhargavipackings@gmail.com
+91 9985543800